Reviews

9.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.9
Property location
10
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.8
Value
9.1

Reviews

    lu

    Review score

    9.6
    2 December 2017
    The building located in LOngitude and LAtitude 38 is a gem. The owners have acquired an old levantin house and have restored it to every fine detail with a very attentive taste. You enter and you travel back in time but with the comfort of today. The homemade breakfast was excellent. The owner himself took the car and parked it! The definition of a small boutique hotel by the sea.
    Saeed
    qa

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2017
    So beautiful , I like the hotel atmosphere , the staff were very kind , helpful and friendly . Amazing location, facing the sea... I like the break fast so much as well... must visit again
    Cinta
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2016

    Beautiful location with wonderful staff

    Beautiful location. Fantastic room with a tree in the middle if it. We loved having Turkish breakfast overlooking the Aegean. Family run hotel with lovely staff who couldn't do enough for you. Sitting in the garden reading a book after a day exploring and next thing you are being offered Çay and homemade pastries or cake. Beautiful.
    Richard
    nz

    Review score

    9.6
    25 August 2016
    Staff sevice
    Mandy
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 June 2016

    A perfect place to relax in Foca especially if you like a little bit of history in your architecture

    Nothing to not like.
    Great breakfast, beautifully restored Greek ottoman mansion with fantastic attention to detail. The suite has doors opening to stairs over which you could gaze straight out to sea. Very romantic.
    Esen
    tr

    Review score

    10
    13 March 2017

    A truly wonderful place.

    Great place. I couldn't be happier.
    tr

    Review score

    8.8
    1 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BANU
    tr

    Review score

    10
    4 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dade
    tr

    Review score

    10
    2 August 2016

    Luxury stay at an old eagean estate...

    Renovation of the old building
    Enis
    tr

    Review score

    10
    23 July 2016

    Excellent stay

    Nothing
    Best in Foça
    John & Amanda
    tr

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2016

    One of those occasions where it is worth paying a little more to get something memorable.

    Impressive throughout. We could not believe our luck in finding this gem. You can expect friendly and personal service from this family run hotel. From outside the building is impressive. Inside the hotel is furnished and decorated to a high standard, with great attention to detail. Everything from the kitchen is good, including the coffee and cake. The location is perfect - right on the beach and a pleasant 5 minute stroll to the town centre, with great views of the bay (if your room is at the front of the hotel). You may pay a little more than the average here but trust me it’s worth it. We will be back.